Winnie-The-Pooh Complete Collection 6-Book Slipcase

Author(s): A. A. Milne; E. H. Shepard (Illustrator)


This complete collection of classic Winnie the Pooh Tales packed in a slipcase, including : Winnie-the-Pooh, When We Were Very Young, Now We Are Six, The House at Pooh Corner, Return To Hundred Acre Wood, and The Best Bear in all the World. 


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780603577512
  • : Egmont Books, Limited
  • : Egmont Books, Limited
  • : August 2019
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : A. A. Milne; E. H. Shepard (Illustrator)
  • : Multiple-item retail product