Cart 0
Four Quartets

Four Quartets

T S Eliot | Faber & Faber | 9780571068944

  • $24.99
    Unit price per 

Out of stock, Available to order

The culminating achievement of Eliot's poetic career. The four parts: 'Burnt Norton','East Coker', 'The Dry Salvages' and 'Little Gidding' present a rigorous meditation upon those spiritual, philosophical and personal themes that preoccupied the author.

We Also Recommend