Idle Jack

Author: Axel (ILT) Robert; Scheffler Leeson
Publisher: Walker Books

ISBN: 9781406380521

Idle Jack

Idle Jack

Author: Axel (ILT) Robert; Scheffler Leeson
Publisher: Walker Books

ISBN: 9781406380521

Regular price $9.99
/
Tax included.
  • Out of stock
  • Idle he may be, but Jack's no fool! Somehow he always manages to come out on top, whether its becoming star pupil, going out to work, attending his own funeral or finding himself suitor to a princess! With elements from many classic popular stories, Idle Jack's tale is perfect for fans of Julia Donaldson, Michael Rosen and Dick King-Smith. Jack may be the sleepiest boy in the world, but his adventures will keep you wide awake with laughter!

    Idle Jack is found in these collections: Walker Books | Younger Readers |
    Recently viewed