Glassheart

SKU: 9781406385236
Glassheart - 9781406385236 - Orton, Katharine - Walker Books - The Little Lost Bookshop

Glassheart

SKU: 9781406385236
Author: Orton, Katharine | Publisher: Walker Books

 

An enchanting magical adventure set in the wild moors of Dartmoor – the second middle-grade novel from the bestselling author of Nevertell.Through the glass, the magic is waiting… Nona and her uncle travel everywhere together, replacing stained-glass windows in war-torn buildings. When a mysterious commission takes them to the lonely moors of Dartmoor, Nona discovers a wild and powerful magic which threatens everything. Can Nona protect those she loves – even if it means fighting darkness itself? A beautifully imaginative and rich adventure about determination, courage and the power of love, set in the aftermath of World War Two. Perfect for fans of Abi Elphinstone, Sophie Anderson and Catherine Doyle.

Regular price $16.99
/
Out of stock
Tax included.
Glassheart is found in these collections: Walker Books |
You may also like
More from Walker Books
Sometimes Cake - 9781760654863 - Edwina Wyatt, Tamsin Ainslie, - Walker Books - The Little Lost Bookshop
Sometimes Cake
$19.99
Where is the Dragon? - 9781776573127 - Leo Timmers - Walker Books - The Little Lost Bookshop
Where is the Dragon?
$16.99
Alex Rider Graphic Novel 1 Stormbreaker - 9781406366327 - Horowitz, Anthony - Walker Books - The Little Lost Bookshop
Alex Rider Graphic Novel 1 Stormbreaker
$24.99
Searching for Cicadas - 9781760655488 - Lesley Gibbes - Walker Books - The Little Lost Bookshop
Searching for Cicadas
$17.99
Where's Wally? (Mini) - 9781406313185 - Martin Handford - Walker Books - The Little Lost Bookshop
Where's Wally? (Mini)
$9.99
Guess How Much I Love You (25th Anniversary Edition Board) - 9781406391169 - Sam McBratney - Walker Books - The Little Lost Bookshop
Guess How Much I Love You (25th Anniversary Edition Board)
$14.99
Recently viewed