I Can't Remember the Title But the Cover is Blue: Sketches from the Other Side of the Bookshop Counter

Author: Elias Greig
Publisher: Allen & Unwin

ISBN: 9781760529451

I Can&

I Can't Remember the Title But the Cover is Blue: Sketches from the Other Side of the Bookshop Counter

Author: Elias Greig
Publisher: Allen & Unwin

ISBN: 9781760529451

Regular price $19.99
/
Tax included.
  • Out of stock
  • Inventory on the way
  • Hilarious, unpredictable and, at times, touching, this compilation is the perfect gift for fans of Weird Things Customers Say in Bookshops and The Diary of a Bookseller .

    I Can't Remember the Title But the Cover is Blue: Sketches from the Other Side of the Bookshop Counter is found in these collections: Biography |
    More from Biography
    A Doctor in Africa
    Dr Andrew Browning
    $34.99
    The Moth Presents: Occasional Magic
    Catherine Burns (Introduction by, Editor); The Moth
    $22.99
    With My Little Eye
    Sandra Hogan
    $29.99
    The Moth: This is a True Story
    Catherine Burns; Neil Gaiman
    $21.99
    Metanoia - A Memoir of a Body, Born Again
    Anna McGahan
    $24.99
    Growing Up Disabled in Australia
    Carly Findlay
    $29.99
    Recently viewed