I Can't Remember the Title But the Cover is Blue: Sketches from the Other Side of the Bookshop Counter

Author: Elias Greig
Publisher: Allen & Unwin

ISBN: 9781760529451

I Can&

I Can't Remember the Title But the Cover is Blue: Sketches from the Other Side of the Bookshop Counter

Author: Elias Greig
Publisher: Allen & Unwin

ISBN: 9781760529451

Regular price $19.99
/
Tax included.
  • Out of stock
  • Hilarious, unpredictable and, at times, touching, this compilation is the perfect gift for fans of Weird Things Customers Say in Bookshops and The Diary of a Bookseller .

    I Can't Remember the Title But the Cover is Blue: Sketches from the Other Side of the Bookshop Counter is found in these collections: Biography | Non-Fiction |
    Recently viewed